PDA

View Full Version : batch functions


victorulez
09-04-2012, 01:05 PM
sometimes batch functions like those within kontakt are very useful and make the setting of a project quicker.
when i set up a multis i'd like to have the possibility to assign midi channaels and audio outputs with just one or two clicks

gstitt
09-04-2012, 02:21 PM
Another good reason for the following suggestion:

http://www.soundsonline-forums.com/showthread.php?t=42708

TGV
09-05-2012, 01:13 PM
Would also apply to the often required mic or bit depth setting...

tayloran9
09-06-2012, 07:10 AM
Yes, the ability to change bit depth or mic positions globally rather than individually is I feel one of the more important features for PLAY to have. I hope it's incorporated at some point soon.