PDA

View Full Version : Typing in Values


fallforward
03-14-2013, 01:40 PM
It would be nice to be able to type into the mixers on PLAY and not have to rely on the GUI which can get lagged working on a big session. Trying to lower the release times in SO for example. It would be nice to be able to type next to the knob without having to move it with the mouse or map a hardware controller to it.

Thanks for everything you all do.
Robby

Ping
03-22-2013, 04:35 PM
+1
Combined with mouseover-type in and auto-confirmation.

pkm
03-22-2013, 04:45 PM
+1