PDA

View Full Version : mid-tree mic=Main mic in diamond?


callman
10-26-2015, 03:21 AM
in Hollywood strings

are they same?



and I request that
before loading patch, it will be better to select mic setting.

mic setting doesn't be needed for each patch loading(it will cost very much time), but get involved with whole patch.

(like keyswitch)

trumpoz
10-26-2015, 01:44 PM
No the mics are not the same - it is in the manual.

The default mic loading has been asked for a bit in the past. Will see what happens.

callman
10-29-2015, 02:56 AM
Thank you but ask you again.


in Gold, There is one mic- mid-tree
is it same as Main mic in Diamond?
or mid mic in Diamond?

is there divisi mic in Diamond?



-----------------
ABOUT HOLLYWOOD STRINGS GOLD EDITION

Hollywood Strings Gold Edition is 16-bit, with one mic positon (mid-tree, no divisi) and all articulations except bow change legato. Upgrades to the Hollywood Strings Diamond Edition will be effortless as all articulations are included in the Gold Edition, and can be done at any time. The Gold Edition is available for purchase via download, and available in DVD format.

ABOUT HOLLYWOOD STRINGS SILVER EDITION

Hollywood Strings Silver Edition is 16-bit, with one mic position (mid-tree, no divisi), and includes an essential set of articulations and instruments with slur legato. Upgrade to Hollywood Strings Gold and Diamond Edition when you need more options. Hollywood Strings Silver Edition is available for download only.
-------------------