PDA

View Full Version : PRO Template folder - strings only?


dsharpie
03-07-2016, 02:58 PM
I've seen references to a PRO Template folder in several forum posts, so I went looking for it in my instrument folders.

I found the folder in my Hollywood Strings instrument folder, but don't see it in any of the other instruments.

Is it available only for Strings? If not, do I need to download and reinstall other libraries to get the folder for them?

jdrcomposer
03-08-2016, 08:37 AM
Only available for strings I believe, as the other libraries don't have patches anywhere near as intensive.

LMW
03-08-2016, 01:32 PM
Yes, only for HS. Check the manual, pages 34 and 64-65.