PDA

View Full Version : Player for Hollywood and Sym Choirs


recteach
04-13-2016, 09:40 AM
I am back new to this again and wondered if I got Hollywood Orch and Symphonic choirs to use in a live situation can I use both at the same time?

ie. can they be loaded into the same player?

Thanks in advance!

jdmcox
04-13-2016, 11:34 AM
Yes, they can be loaded into different INSTANCES of the same player.

recteach
04-13-2016, 11:41 AM
thank you!