PDA

View Full Version : New User In Phoenix, AZ

Scott31
12-27-2006, 09:13 PM
Hello everyone,

My name is Scott Haskin and I am a 34 year old composer in Phoeniz, AZ. I have been reading the forums for a while and wanted to say thanks to everyone for all the amazing information I have obtained here. I like the community being so friendly and seeing so many people willing to help each other.

Currently, I own a number of products sold here: Bosendorfer, Hardcore Bass & XP, Stormdrum, DFH2, Vapor, Sounds Of Polynesia, Outer Limits, Silver Orchestra, Ra, Colossus, Adrenaline and Miriam.

I have my latest album, En-Tranced posted on Soundclick.com and used only the products listed above. If you have a few minutes, please check it out. If, for some reason, teh link doesn't work, I am listed under ScottHaskin (no space)
http://www.soundclick.com/bands/pageartist.cfm?bandID=640830

This was a very different type of music for me and the project was great fun. I am in the process of finishing the vocals for my next album, Kamu Vole, which was inspired by my passion for Cirque Du Soleil. Living in Phoenix, Vegas is only 4 1/2 hours away!!!

As I get time to convert the rest of the songs to MP3 between my crazy mortgage company job and working on the new album I will be posting more music there.

Have a great day, everyone!
Scott

Ragingkirb
12-27-2006, 09:46 PM
Welcome!

Scott31
12-27-2006, 09:52 PM
Thanks - it is great to be here! Although I say that at the office all day, I really mean it this time.

fongi
12-28-2006, 06:58 AM
Hi Scott, wow you have a lot of music on Soundclick you have been busy ! Well have a good time here look forward to hearing a title or two from you. Chris :)

Scott31
12-28-2006, 06:43 PM
Hi Chris,

Thanks, yes I have been but it gets hard to find the time. Once I get rid of the office job, I am sure I will explode (musically, I mean- physically would be far less anjoyable).