PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Russia!

Gedren
05-26-2007, 09:09 AM
Hi everyone!

I'm musician and beginner composer from Russia.
I'm new to EastWest products - just got Gold Symphonic Orchestra yesterday. So I hope to find useful information here and to meet other composers with interesting and beautiful music. :)

Cheers!
Maria

SBallard
05-26-2007, 11:15 AM
Welcome Maria. I think you will very much enjoy EWQL SO Gold. There are several very talented composers here in the forums and most everyone is very helpful in answering your questions. I think you will enjoy being a member of the forum.

Steve

Gedren
05-26-2007, 11:30 AM
Thank you for the welcome message, Steve! :) Nice to meet you! And nice to be here. :)

Neilfactory
05-26-2007, 12:17 PM
Hi everyone!

I'm musician and beginner composer from Russia.
I'm new to EastWest products - just got Gold Symphonic Orchestra yesterday. So I hope to find useful information here and to meet other composers with interesting and beautiful music. :)

Cheers!
Maria

Welcome, what style do you compose?Hope another style of film music?

- Neil

Gedren
05-26-2007, 12:27 PM
Hello Neil! :)

Well, I'm still in kind of search for my style - trying in classical, ambient, new age and a little of electronic.

Nash
05-27-2007, 09:49 PM
Welcome to forum This is very good place to be. Good people and great talents here. As they say you will enjoy and learn heaps.

I am looking forward to hear your first music post :D

Gedren
05-28-2007, 12:01 AM
Hello Nash,
Thank you very much for the greeting!:)
I'm working now on one composition with Gold Orchestra, so I hope you guys will give me some useful tips, when I'll post it.;)

fongi
05-28-2007, 07:58 AM
Hi Maria, and greetings from Germany, nice to have someone from Russia I couldnŽt get that link to work but anyway have fun and donŽt be afraid to ask questions that way youŽll learn a lot. Chris :D

Gedren
05-28-2007, 10:55 AM
Guten Tag, Chris :D